Indiana Basketball:

Indiana Basketball

Indiana Basketball: Indiana Pacers is an NBA professional basketball team from Indianapolis, Indiana. Their greatest achievement was having reached the NBA Finals in 2000, where they lost to Los Angeles Lakers with 4-2. Let us find out more details about the Indiana Basketball team.

This team has won 9 divisions titles. 6 Hall of Fame Players – Reggie Miller, Roger Brown, George McGinnis, Chris Mullin, and Alex English. 

History of Indiana Basketball:

The Indiana Pacers began playing in the 1967-68 season of the ABA. It was an alternative league to the NBA

During their first 6 years, they played at the Indiana State Fairgrounds Coliseum. It is now called Pepsi Coliseum, moving in 1974 to Market Square Arena, located in downtown Indianapolis.

Indiana Basketball
Indiana Basketball

Logos and uniforms:

The colors of their jerseys are navy blue, white, cool gray and golden yellow. The original color of their jersey was blue and yellow. Their road uniform is blue with yellow trim.

One of the best uniforms they wore from 1990 to 1997, it was launched by Reggie Miller in the resembled Helvetica. Those jerseys were often referring as the “Flo-Jos” by Pacers Fans.

Since, 29th September 2005 – the Indiana team started wearing their new uniforms. After contracting with Nike, they changed with their new uniforms on 28th July 2017. Find more about NBA here.

Indiana Pacers – 2019-20 season:

2019-20 season will be their 53rd season as a franchise and 44th season in the NBA. After a playoff defeat in the last season from the Boston Celtics in the first round without Victor Oladipo, the Pacers look to improve from a 48–34 record.

If you are looking for college basketball betting tips, we recommend visiting the platform. If you are new to the world of Basketball Betting, you need to understand the basics of betting before you take part. Visit this site and learn everything.